عرض المنتج

لدينا أنواع مختلفة من الزجاجات عالية الجودة!
يمكن إرسال عينات مجانية لاختبار الجودة!
تصميم حسب الطلب متاح!
  • //cdncn.goodao.net/hoyerglass/ccaa.jpg
  • //cdncn.goodao.net/hoyerglass/salt-and-pepper_1.jpg

المزيد من المنتجات

لماذا أخترتنا

كمحترف والرائد في صناعة الزجاجات في الصين ، تعمل Hoyer Glass بشكل رئيسي في البحث والتطوير والتصميم والتصنيع والتسويق والتجارة لجميع أنواع منتجات الزجاج عالية الجودة.

الآن ، نحن نعمل على سلسلة متنوعة من المواد الزجاجية بآلاف الأنواع ، مثل زجاجات العناية الشخصية ، وزجاجة النبيذ الزجاجية ، والأواني الزجاجية للمطبخ ، والبرطمان الزجاجي ، وزجاجة الأدوية الزجاجية ، وزجاجة المشروبات الزجاجية وغيرها من المنتجات ذات الصلة.

أخبار الشركة

عملية تصنيع العبوات الزجاجية

أنواع الزجاج الرئيسية: النوع الأول - زجاج البوروسيليكات النوع الثاني - زجاج جير الصودا المعالج النوع الثالث - زجاج الجير الصودا المواد المستخدمة في صناعة الزجاج تشتمل على ما يقرب من 70٪ من الرمل مع خليط معين من رماد الصودا والحجر الجيري والمواد الطبيعية الأخرى - اعتمادًا على ماذا ...

تصدر شركة British Glass تحذيرًا بشأن سلسلة توريد المشروبات في DRS الاسكتلندية

حذرت شركة British Glass من أن العديد من الشركات المهمة في سلسلة توريد المشروبات ستتأثر سلبًا من خلال مخطط عائد الودائع الاسكتلندي (DRS). قال ديف دالتون ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة بريتيش جلاس ، في قمة التغليف البيئي المقرر تقديمها في عام 2022 ، قالت شركة بريتش جلاس إن مخاوف ...

  • زجاج هوير

  • زجاج هوير

Product display

We have various kinds of high quality bottles!
FREE SAMPLES can be sent for quality testing!
Customized design is available!
  • //cdncn.goodao.net/hoyerglass/ccaa.jpg
  • //cdncn.goodao.net/hoyerglass/salt-and-pepper_1.jpg

More Products

Why Choose Us

As a professional and the front runner in China’s glass bottle industry, Hoyer Glass mainly engaged in researching and developing, designing, manufacturing, marketing and trading of all kinds of high quality glass products.

Now, we are working on various series of glass articles with thousands of types, such as personal care bottle, glass wine bottle, kitchen glassware, glass jar, glass pharmaceutical bottle, glass beverage bottle and other related products.

Company News

Glass Bottle Manufacturing Process

Major Types of Glass: Type I – Borosilicate Glass Type II – Treated Soda Lime Glass Type III – Soda Lime Glass The materials used to make glass include approximately 70% sand along with a specific mixture of soda ash, limestone and other natural substances – depending on what ...

British Glass sounds beverage supply chain warning on Scottish DRS

British Glass has warned that many critical businesses in the beverage supply chain will be adversely impacted by the Scottish Deposit Return Scheme (DRS). Dave Dalton, chief executive, British Glass, at the Environmental Packaging Summit Due to be introduced in 2022, British Glass said concerns...

  • HOYER GLASS

  • HOYER GLASS